7de43cba7a · sitched back to 2 reference points · Updated 2018-06-30 23:37:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?